

14

Ms. Madhura

Sri Chaitanya Techno School, Mallathahalli, Bangalore-56

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE 2024-25 NAME OF THE COMMITTEE **CONTACT SL NO OCCUPATION DESIGNATION ADDRESS MEMBERS NUMBER** No 304 Kessatti Heights Ayappa Society Managing 1 Mr. T Nagendra Kumar Khanampet (v) Rangareddy District Educationist 4044600600 Trustee Hyderabad, Andra Pradesh No 304 Kessatti Heights Ayappa Society 2 Mr. G Sunil Kumar Khanampet (v) Rangareddy District Educationist Manager 4044600600 Hyderabad, Andra Pradesh #202, Sri Lakshmi Residency Upadhya 3 Mr. Sivaprasad Bodepudi Educationist AGM 8861986799 layout, Nagadevanahalli, Blore-56 Sri Chaitanya Techno School, Member 4 Ms. Tasneem K Principal 7618717667 Mallathalli, Bangalore-56 Secretary Sri Chaitanya Techno School, 5 Ms. Manoja Malavalli Principal Member 8861004654 Uttarahalli, Bangalore-61 Sri Chaitanya Techno School, Ms. Veena 6 Principal Member 9621129033 Ullal, Bangalore-56 Sri Chaitanya Techno School, 7 Ms. Sandhya N B Principal Member 7019879957 Magadi Road, Bangalore-23 Sri Chaitanya Techno School, 8 Vice Principal Member 9900074676 Ms. Lavanya J Mallathalli Bangalore-56 Sri Chaitanya Techno School, 9 Ms. Suman Kalgudi Teacher Member 7619224039 Mallathalli, Bangalore-56 Sri Chaitanya Techno School, 10 Teacher Member 9945162014 Ms. Nagaveni Mallathalli Bangalore-56 Sri Chaitanya Techno School, 11 Ms. Sarita Saha Teacher Member 8892510426 Mallathalli Bangalore-56 #8308, 'A' Block KHB Pantinum, Near 12 Ms. Rakesh Jingade **Parent** Member 9845641476 Shirke Bus Stop Bangalore -560060 #468, Manjunatha Nilaya, NGEF Layout 13 Ms. Sowmya H N 5th Main 9th Cross, Mallathahalli Member 8431221945 **Parent** Bangalore-560056 30, 103 Shiva Apartment 1st Main

Vijaynagar Nursing college Nagarbhavi,

Bangalore-72

Parent

Member

9886569357