SCHOOL PARENTS TEACHERS COMMITTEE 2024-25

SL NO	NAME OF THE COMMITTEE MEMBERS	DESIGNATION	CONTACT NUMBER
1	Ms. Tasneem Khan	President (Principal)	7618717667
2	Ms. Suman Kalgudi	Secretary (Teacher)	9741557115
3	Ms. Nagaveni	Member (Teacher)	9945162014
4	Ms. Abhilasha C	Member (Teacher)	7259650643
5	Ms. Sowmya H N	Member (Parent)	8431221945
6	Priyadarshini J	Member (Parent)	9629713042
7	Indumathi	Member (Parent)	9845481093
8	Vedavathi	Member (Parent)	9740730839
9	Shabeen Taj	Member (Parent)	8123416052
10	Vinutha	Member (Parent)	9739052660
11	Srinivas K	Member (Parent)	9663241131
12	Radha Singh	Member (Parent)	7406000881
13	Prabhasini Bana	Member (Parent)	9176431134
14	Lolla Ramanamurthy	Member (Parent)	7619396744
15	Sushma Chethan	Member (Parent)	8197109229
16	Ms. Pushpavathi R S	Member (Parent)	9739993374